ČESKY  |  ENGLISH   |  SLOVENSKY

+420 483 389 336 - PHONE
+420 483 389 882 - FAX
info@knomi.cz
Catalog PDF


KNOMI spol. s r.o.
Company headquarters and billing address

Prašná 131/10
149 00 PRAHA 4 - HÁJE
CZECH REPUBLIC - EUROPE

IČ: 46713603 | DIČ: CZ46713603

Společnost zapsaná v obchodním rejstříku vedeném Městským soudem v Praze, oddíl C, vložka 88546

Branch Office Bratříkov
Bratříkov 63
468 21 Bratříkov

Branch Office Koberovy
Store
Monday-Friday
07:30 - 15:00
Koberovy 58
468 22 Železný Brod

Dealership for Slovakia - KNOMI Martin s.r.o.
Na Bystričku 14
036 01 MARTIN
Tel.: +421 434 237 797
Email: knomi@knomi.sk

Mapka..
► Map and Contacts for Branch Offices

► Dealer Network


Please, do not hesitate to contact us anytime! You can reach us on the contacts given below. We are looking forward to working with you.

Ing. Miloš Kříž, MBA
CEO
Tel: +420 483 397 163
E-mail: milos.kriz@knomi.cz

Business
Tel: +420 483 314 915
E-mail: business@knomi.cz

Inquiry
Tel: +420 483 389 336
E-mail: inquiry@knomi.cz

Purchase
Tel: +420 483 314 913
E-mail: purchase@knomi.cz

Production
Tel: +420 483 397 724
E-mail: production@knomi.cz

Finance
Tel: +420 483 397 146
E-mail: finance@knomi.cz

Complaint
Tel: +420 483 397 287
E-mail: complaint@knomi.cz